Find a Healer

The Spiritual Healers listed below are all available to be contacted directly if you would like to receive one to one healing. All details are correct at the time of publishing

Chris Brummitt (Mrs), Lincoln Area
Tel: 07989 063001
Email: brummitt.brummitt@ntlworld.com

Andrea Buck, Lincoln Area
Tel: 07898 426683
Email: hairdancers.ab@googlemail.com

Ginny Burman, Lincoln Area
Tel: 01522 536634
Email: ginnyburman@btinternet.com

Angie Cunnington, Caistor, Lincs Area
Tel: 07426 329818
Email: angiebabe68@hotmail.com

Rod Davison, Lincoln Area
Tel: 07826 797862
Email: rod.davison@live.co.uk

Pat Fisher (Mrs), North Surrey Area
Tel: 07932 793203
Email: pat_fisher2001@hotmail.com

Barbara Garnett, Bourne Area
Tel: 01778 590553
Email: garnettb.56@gmail.com

Shelagh Gillingham, Lincoln Area
Tel: 07734 328975
Email: sheljg127@outlook.com

Steve Jones, West Sussex Area
Tel: 07786 390903
Email: Stevejones_z@pafish

Mike Laity, Lincoln Area
Tel: 07375 408767
Email: mikeslaity@yahoo.co.uk

Alan Macmillan, Lincoln Area
Tel: 01522 690007
Email: alan.macmillan3@ntlworld.com

Linda Nettleship, Surrey Area
Tel: 01372 370170
Email: lindanettleship@gmail.com

Jo Pace (Ms), Lincoln Area
Tel: 07539 261000
Email: piano.hd@hotmail.co.uk

Josephine Pelle, Dorset Area
Tel: 07400 590759
Email: jopelle@hotmail.co.uk  

Mark Wainwright, Guildford/Farnham Area
Tel: 01252 328760
Email: marharwai@icloud.com

Dave Wilson, Lincoln Area
Tel: 07960 755413
Email: dj.w@ntlworld.com